Mmmm… water pressure can be such fun!

Okay, I will start off by saying that water pressure can be very bad for the interior of the vagina, as well as the delicate skin/membranes around it. If you play with pressure, do so at your own risk. It is actually dangerous. Also, check with your doctor to make sure it is safe for you to even have sex/play. Seriously, be safe.

Now that my PSA is over, I want to say that I had great fun with water pressure the other night. Great fun, indeed! You see, I generally don’t masturbate. My husband keeps me rather satisfied when the sex-monster is in the house. Most of the time. I wasn’t actually feeling particularly horny at the moment I took my shower. I turned up the water pressure (different choice on the movable hose/nozzle) to rinse out my hair more quickly. I didn’t bother to switch it back when washing my coochie. I prefer to wash it, then bring the hose down to make sure it is entirely rinsed. Leftover soap can be weird. So, here I am, rinsing away, when I angle it just right to stimulate my clitoris. Ooh, that was fun. So I did it again. Niice. Then I moved the higher-powered nozzle to point directly over my nipple. That felt good, too. Aaand, I got out of the shower. I know, anticlimactic, right? Well, I have learned too much pressure is painful and makes my vaginal area sore.

So, I played it down until hubby and I went to bed (remember, we live with family, and we try and keep sexual references away from his bros… not the oldest bunch). I snuggled naked up to him and told him what I did in the shower. “I know we said we wouldn’t [masturbate without the other, less fun that way], but I just couldn’t help myself. I’m not in trouble, am I?”

You see, we play the “in trouble” card often when we feel like doing some dominance play. I wanted him to take over, to tie me up and “punish” me. What do you think he did?

“Oh. I guess it is okay.” Wrong answer, hubby, my love.

“But… Are you sure I shouldn’t be in trouble? I mean, I did promise. But, I am a good girl… So, I’m not in trouble, right?” You know the schpeil.  And it took a bit longer for him to get it, let’s say two more rounds of this silly game. Finally, it dawned on him

“I don’t know. I think you have misbehaved. Perhaps you should be punished,” he replied. Thus started one of our usual games of him being dominant, me saying I am innocent, and some rough play.

On that note: Slapping continues, and, when in just the right place at just the right hardness and time, I have been kind of enjoying it. It has definitely been n adventure. I tried to do slapping on him, but it doesn’t seem to work well for him. He doesn’t like the feeling, but rough grabbing is something he can enjoy. We will continue to explore what role BDSM and D/s-play will have in our relationship as time goes on. So far, it isn’t so bad. 🙂

Looking forward to continue today’s adventure tonight. Perhaps I will post about it soon.

~Remi

One thought on “Mmmm… water pressure can be such fun!

  1. […] husband to get him in the mood is to get him into the shower.   You might remember my post about water pressure, how much I can enjoy myself in the shower. Well, it is great to enjoy him, […]

Leave a comment