Running amok in Japan

Yes, Hubby and I are getting ready to jump on a jet plane and go run amok in one of the most kinky, fetishist countries in the world. Under the table, of course. I don’t know that walking down the streets one would outright know that any particular building is a sex-shop or love hotel. Apparently one of our cheap hotels is actually a love hotel, according to the description. If it truly is, I will have to take pictures and post it here. 😉

In other news, we had a positive anal-sex experience. He was laying behind me, grabbing my breasts and fondling my clitoris. I suddenly had the image of being fucked in the ass and the vagina at the same time, and boy did that turn me on. We haven’t any playmates (for various reasons), so the idea was for him to still be behind me and fuck my ass while using the jackrabbit in my vagina. While pleasant during, it wasn’t the best (I am big, remember, and though beautiful, it takes long arms to reach around my curves) for my pleasure. And, after he came, I started getting close, but the sensation of substances (some feces and lots of cum) coming out of my anus was very distracting. And a turn off. 😦

However, there was little pain (only when he started pushing too quick… I gotta lead, or it doesn’t work). I count that as a positive.  😉

Hokay, gotta pack and get moving if we are going to hop this plane and take my BSNDW-ness and his NDN-lover-ness to the land of the rising sun!

Leave a comment